Consumer Lenders

Huntsville

Name Email Office Phone NMLS#
Mary Hartley mhartley@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3619 525498
Kathy Woods kwoods@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3604 525516
Jeff Waddail
jwaddail@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3665 811877

Decatur

Name Email Office Phone NMLS#
Claudia Compton ccompton@myprogressbank.com 256.280.9152 525495
Rhonda Peebles rpeebles@myprogressbank.com 256.280.9196 525508

Jones Valley

Name Email Office Phone NMLS#
Joseph Hill
jhill@myprogressbank.com 256.319.1207 656324
Nicholas Rockhill nrockhill@myprogressbank.com 256.319.1206 1089368

Florence

Name Email Office Phone NMLS#
Miranda Walton mwalton@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3201 525514
Dana Coleman dcoleman@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3203 849512
Jeffrey Jones jjones@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3204 1089367
Trent Jordan tjordan@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3208  1198462

Madison

Name Email Office Phone NMLS#
Beth Martin bmartin@myprogressbank.com 256.319.4907 740834

You are leaving Progress Bank's website

The website you have selected is an external one located on another server. Progress Bank has no responsibility for any external website. We neither endorse the information, content, presentation, or accuracy nor make any warranty, express or implied, regarding any external site.

Proceed
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

Continue
×